JHS School Board

JHS Board of Trustees

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held the third (3rd) Tuesday of each month. Exceptions may occur to comply with legal requirements. Contact the District Office for the most current information at 406-225-3740

Board Members

Mr. Justin Willcut
MT City Area Trustee
Ms. Erika Morris, Vice-Chair
Boulder Area Trustee
Mr. Clint Rieder
At-Large Trustee 1
Mrs. Jenny Genger
At-Large Trustee
Mr. Larry Rasch
At-Large Trustee
Mrs. Cami Robson- Chair
Clancy Area Trustee
Mrs. Lindsey Graham
Basin Trustee 
To E-mail all board members at once

School Board Committees

22/23 Committee Assignments
Negotiations/Personnel - J. Willcut, E. Morris, J. Genger
Policy/Handbook - D. Morris, J. Genger, L. Graham
Budget/Insurance/Investments J. Willcut, D. Morris, L. Graham
Building/Grounds/Transportation - C. Robson, E. Morris, L. Rasch
Technology - L. Rasch, C. Robson, J. Willcut
© 2024. Jefferson High School. All Rights Reserved.